Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout – DIGITAL SIGNATURE DELUXE SET




  • Stencil sprayed edges
  • Exclusive redesigned covers with foil details & spot UV
  • Limited hardcover editions
  • Artwork on reverse dust jackets
  • Foil embossing on hardcover
  • Custom endpapers
  • Digital signature – all books will have a DIGITAL SIGNATURE printed into the book

This exclusive Blood and Ash Deluxe Set includes three books from the Blood and Ash series by Jennifer L. Armentrout: From Blood and Ash, A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire and The ​Crown of Gilded Bones (not pictured).

Payment will be taken immediately at check-out.

The estimated shipping date is in June/July 2021. Estimated shipping dates are subject to change and we cannot guarantee delivery on publication date.

Please note that the images used in the product photos are digital mock-ups and final physical copies may slightly vary.

Additional information


Blue Box Press and Hodder & Stoughton

Release Date

July 2021

Out of stock